Hi, we are nascom

We are different, and believe we are uniquely positioned between business and IT,  with a strong emphasis on enterprise integrations. We create the perfect symbiosis for the modern day digital challenges: we not only offer state-of-the-art websites, but more importantly, we craft applications that assists in streamlining internal systems.

Our mission

We're here to provide user delight across the digital touchpoint spectrum. From corporate websites, e-commerce platforms over in-store digital campaigns and mobile apps.

We create digital services that deliver great human experiences and spin a narrative out of noise.

What we believe

We strive to create lasting impressions. We make it personal. By establishing a genuine relationship we aid in tackling your challenges both visually and interactively. We work directly with you, providing unique solutions that cater to your area of business. Committed to expanding your business capabilities while becoming a trusted partner for your future growth.

Our skills

Our team will take your business presence to a new level

How we work

Small teams working on big challenges in honest collaboration with you

Small teams

Interdisciplinary teams design and prototype from day one

Client as a partner

You join the team to help us understand your business

Our process

Small teams working on big challenges in honest collaboration with you

Learn

We investigate your project and make sure that we are all on the same page . Everything clear? Great! We move forward with the design. A User Interface Specialist (UIX) will work on basic functionality as well as analyse competitive sites to help you gain an edge in your current marketplace.

Create

Our talented team of designers will gather high resolution images, unique fonts, icons and animations that are custom tailored to your specific industry. After the design files are approved, it's time to let our developers tie all the pieces together.

Launch

Your final product has been developed with careful attention to detail, making it scalable, fully tested, and integrated with all of your business operations.

Jochem

Jochem Holtackers

Back-end developer
jochem.holtackers@nascom.be
Raf

Raf Bruninx

Front-end developer
raf.bruninx@nascom.be
Mieke

Mieke Theuwissen

Projectmanager
mieke.theuwissen@nascom.be
Wim

Wim Vandersmissen

Back-end developer
wim.vandersmissen@nascom.be

Meet the family

During your project, these lovable characters will be your favourite hello and your hardest goodbye.

They are all fluent in English, Dutch and Emoji.

Bram

Bram Goffings

Technical lead back-end
bram.goffings@nascom.be
Christopher

Christopher Bielen

Back-end developer
christopher.bielen@nascom.be
Jan

Jan Janssen

Front-end developer
jan.janssen@nascom.be
Brecht

Brecht Ceyssens

Back-end developer
brecht.ceyssens@nascom.be
Ninja

Ninja Vandebroek

Nascom cornerstone
ninja.vandebroek@nascom.be
Kevin

Kevin Jannis

Technical lead front-end
kevin.jannis@nascom.be
Mark

Mark Gerarts

Back-end developer
mark.gerarts@nascom.be
Sanny

Sanny Verkissen

Design
sanny.verkissen@nascom.be
Stijn

Stijn De Meyere

Technical lead back-end
stijn.de.meyere@nascom.be

Véronique Dugardyn

CEO
veronique.dugardyn@nascom.be

Mathieu Cardinael

CTO
mathieu.cardinael@nascom.be